NEWS: Castle Combe 2013 Car Track Day Dates & News


NEWS: Castle Combe 2013 Car Track Day Dates & News

Advertisement

Our Great friends at Castle Combe Circuit have announced their track day dates for cars for 2013 – with 11 great dates to pick coming from, at fabulous value for money. Better still, if you book any of the first three car track day dates before 28th February 2013 at full cost – £170, as well as also CCC will give you a voucher to book any remaining day during 2013 for just £100 (saving £70), on any date of your choosing. Nice!
Track day novice? Fear not! CCC will offer a few FREE sighting laps to get you settled in as well as also on the right lines. To book you dates, go to www.castlecombecircuit.co.uk or call Emma from the Circuit Office on 01249 782417. Full dates are:

Friday 19th April/ Friday 19th July/ Friday 3rd May/ Friday 2nd August/ Friday 31st May/ Friday 30th August/ Wednesday 12th June/ Friday 6th September/ Friday 28th June/ Friday 4th October

as well as also, have you ever wondered how to transfer coming from a Track Day Driver to a Race Driver? Well, CCC can help. They are running a FREE seminar at their Driver Open Day on Sunday 3rd February 2013 (from the Strawford Centre situated within the Paddock) – aimed at track day drivers considering racing.
Contact the office for details.

The 2013 racing, Action Day as well as also show season looks busy for CCC too, opening on Easter Monday, 1st April 2013, as well as also including events like Japfest, Rallyday, RS Combe as well as also brand-new This particular year over the weekend of 27th/28th July is actually the French Car Show. The first Action Day is actually the Spring Performance Day on 27th April 2013, with track time available at just £35 (booked in advance). Check out the website at www.castlecombecircuit.co.uk for full details of all race meets, shows as well as also Action Days.


NEWS: Castle Combe 2013 Car Track Day Dates & News

Source link : NEWS: Castle Combe 2013 Car Track Day Dates & News

Related Post :

    Pictures gallery of NEWS: Castle Combe 2013 Car Track Day Dates & News

    Advertisement
    NEWS: Castle Combe 2013 Car Track Day Dates & News | admin | 4.5